Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Lawrence Valencia
Real Estate Business Developer
Direct:   (213) 580-1633
Email:   larry.valencia@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 254418
Yesenia Herrera Depaz
Branch Sales Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1751
Email:   yesenia.herrera@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 1041723
Janet Obeso-Tinoco
Assistant Branch Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1766
Email:   janet.obeso-tinoco@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 1119017
Araceli Carrera
Lead Member Service Representative
Direct:   (213) 580-1768
Email:   araceli.carrera@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 1330807
Talin Sabounjian
Branch Sales Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1615
Email:   talin.sabounjian@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 1033391
Wendy Hawthorne
Assistant Branch Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1611
Email:   wendy.hawthorne@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 1589777
Sandie Ponce
Branch Sales Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1653
Email:   sandie.ponce@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 895887
Jeannette Cabrera
Assistant Branch Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1600 Ext. 1902
Email:   jeannette.cabrera@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 895890
Angelica Rodriguez
Branch Sales Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1641
Email:   angel.rodriguez@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 895886
Paul Avila
Branch Sales Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1616
Email:   paul.avila@wpcu.org
NMLS #: 668470
Patrice Mustafa
LADWP Relationship Manager
Direct:   (213) 580-1765
Email:   patrice.mustafa@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 895885
Misak Michael Nalbandian
Director of Sales
Direct:   (213) 580-1670
Email:   misak.nalbandian@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 447810
Doria Hilleary
Senior Manager of Consumer Lending & Call Center
Direct:   (213) 580-1758
Email:   doria.hilleary@wpcu.org
Website: http://www.wpcureloans.org
NMLS #: 895884
WATER AND POWER COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION NMLS #254418
1053 WEST SUNSET BLVD., LOS ANGELES, CA  90012
Direct:  (213) 580-1775
Toll Free:  (800) 300-9728
realestate.lending@wpcu.org
Copyright © 2017 WATER AND POWER COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map